March Madness at Aquabub – win a Whahoo Baby Horoscope Book!

March 24, 2010 at 7:10 pm | Posted in Announcements, Competitions, Giveaways, Uncategorized | 23 Comments
Tags: ,

Here’s another giveaway for you as part of March Madness at Aquabub. Mad specials and giveaways all month long! This time we have a voucher for a Whahoo Baby Horoscope Complete Edition to give away. Thanks very much to the Bea at Whahoo for this voucher for our giveaway (our second Whahoo voucher to giveaway this month!).

The perfect gift and keepsake for baby, proud parents and grandparents! A new baby, full of life and promise and cute as a button. A fascinating new personality in your life – but also one of a kind. The Baby Horoscope Book tells you more about this new individual, because each book is specially made for just one, unique baby. The voucher can be used for either a Boy or Girl horoscope book.

To enter, leave a comment to this post saying why you’d like to win the voucher for a Whahoo Baby Horoscope Book.

Bonus entries:

For an extra entry in the draw, become a fan over at the Whahoo facebook fanpage and mention in your comment here that you are a fan.

If you haven’t already joined the Aquabub Facebook fanpage, pop over and join us and then mention in your comment here that you are a fan for an extra entry in the draw.

A winner will be drawn on Friday 26th March at 12pm (New Zealand Time). Good luck to everyone who enters!

23 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I would love to win another book from Whahoo!! I am a fan of both pages too πŸ™‚

  2. I would love to be able to get this for my son Max, his older sister had everything when she was born and was so spoilt, now with a lack of money our wee son has had to have hand me down toys etc and i would love to have something special just for him. I am a fan on Facebook to πŸ™‚

  3. WOuld love to win one for the new baby due in October. My daughter already has a scrapbook that I made for her, so this would be very special for her sibling. πŸ™‚

  4. This would be great gift my daughter is about to give birth any day now. I am a fan of both pages.

  5. Oh now a fan of Whahoo to πŸ™‚

  6. i wold love to win one just because they are awesome and i know i cant afford to buy being a solo mum

  7. I would love one of these! Is definitely a ‘luxury’ item in a world where the necessities come first, so is not something we’d buy ourselves!

  8. Oh and I’m a fan of both on FB

  9. Such a cool present to give to our little girl – would love to win one. I would love to see what may possibly be in her future!

    Fan on both pages – Aquabub and Whahoo

    Thanks

  10. I’d love to win one of these for my daughter! A friend once did mine for me and it was so accurate!! (Sadly he lost the file he had written it all in!!). My daughter is very feisty and seems to have a lot of personality, so it would be interesting to see what the stars say about her!

    I’m a fan of both on Facebook :o)

  11. Wow! What a great giveaway. It would be amazing to have one of these for my little girl.

  12. I would love to win one of these for my partner we recently found out we are having our first child together after years of trying πŸ™‚ both me and my partner would love this book to see what our little one will be like.

  13. I find astrology fascinating so I would love to win this for my little one. I’ve already found that she does have certain traits according to her horoscope! lol.

  14. I am a fan of Whahoo

  15. Also a fan of Aquabub

  16. I would love to win for my daughter. For our son he was given so many books that are personalised for him, however with Jorja we haven’t been so lucky. This would be the ideal 1st Birthday gift for her and something she can keep for the rest of her life. πŸ™‚
    I’m also a fan of Aquabub and Whahoo.

  17. I would love to win to see what trouble we will have having 3 saggitariuses in our house! my daughter, hubby and i!

  18. i am a fan on your facebook page!

  19. I would love to win one of these books as they are absolutely wonderful and something that I just wouldn’t think to buy had Aquabub not bought them to my attention. The books are absolutely beautiful and I would love to see what it would say about my 19 month old daughter. Plus if I win one of these books I won’t have to spend our hard earned money on buying one LOL….

  20. Just become a Fan of Wahoo on FB too….

  21. I would love to win so I can look up my bub! I think it is fascinating!

  22. I am a fan of Whahoo on facebook

  23. I am a fan of Aquabub on facebook


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

