March Madness at Aquabub – win a Pop-In Modern Cloth Nappy!

March 5, 2010 at 3:31 pm | Posted in Competitions, Giveaways, natural fibre modern cloth nappies | 29 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Pop-In Modern Cloth Nappy

All month long we will be loading mad specials to our March Madness page over on the Aquabub website. The specials will only be available for 2 – 4 days each (Cloth nappy fans you will love our current mad specials!). We will also be offering giveaways throughout the month – thank you to the fabulous New Zealand and Australian businesses who have donated most of the giveaway items!

Aquabub March Madness Giveaway #3 is a Pop-In Original Modern Cloth Nappy in ‘Custard’ (pastel yellow) and wetbag, kindly donated by Cheeky Cherubs.

The multi-award winning Pop-In™ features four size settings in total, a large outer shell to accommodate bigger toddlers and strong water-proofing for maximum wash and wear protection. The Pop-In™ Original is made from bamboo, a highly absorbent material, eco friendly and naturally antibacterial. This nappy is a slim fitting, fast drying solution for parents wanting natural fibres next to baby’s delicate skin.

Fits from 3 – 16kgs+ (7lbs – 35lbs+) making the Pop-In™ a supremely flexible birth to potty solution.

Features of the Pop-In™

• Double elasticated leg gusset for fantastic containment (even for breast fed babies!)
• Easy to wash, Fast to dry
• Goes on baby as one piece
• One size grows with your baby from birth to potty training independence
• Soft stretchy adjustable tabs
• Easy to use aplix fastening (similar to velcro)
• Soft elasticated waistband
• Multi-sized popper system
• Soft touch waterproof outer shell
• Oekotex standard 100 Azo free dyes

Created for maximum comfort and convenience, the baby-soft inner soaker snaps inside the nappy’s outer shell for easy one-step nappy changing. Unlike an all-in-one nappy it can break apart for thorough laundering and flexible boostering.

Revolutionary in design, the Pop-In™ uses a multi-sized snaps / popper system and stretchy tabs to grow with your baby, providing a snug and reliable fit at all stages of development.

NB: Inner soaker and booster can be tumble dried. Outer shell cannot. Add an extra Booster to your Pop-In Nappy for when your baby is sleeping through the night.

For your chance to win simply leave a comment to this blog post saying why you’d like to win the Pop-In Original Modern Cloth Nappy.

Bonus entries:

For an extra chance in the prize draw, pop over to the Cheeky Cherubs Facebook fanpage and become a fan, then mention in your comment that you are a fan.

If you haven’t already joined the Aquabub Facebook fanpage, pop over and join us and then mention in your comment that you are a fan for an extra entry in the draw.

A winner will be drawn on Sunday 7th March at 7pm (New Zealand Time). Good luck to everyone who enters!

29 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Id like to win a cheeky cherub for my son, Ive been trying out all sorts of cloth nappies and yet to find one thats perfect, this one could be it!!
    and Im a fan of both pages 🙂

    • Good luck for the draw Steph :0)

  2. i would love to win a cheeky cherub for my daughter we have been thru so many different nappies and our having a hard time finding one for her needs.
    yay an im a fan of both pages too 🙂

    • Good luck for the draw Nadia :0)

  3. This would be an ideal start to switching to cloth nappies from the diper. My two month old daughter has gotten a nasty rash and i’m now considering cloth nappies for her.

    • Oh your poor bubba having a rash – hope it clears soon. Cloth is a great idea to try – cloth nappies with natural fibres that go against the skin are especially good for babies with sensitive skin. Good luck for the draw :0)

      • Thanks,,,fingers crossed 🙂

  4. I am a cloth nappy addict. I would love to be able to add this to my stash. My 1yo is growing out of his current nappies so it would be nice to have this OSFA that I know he would fit. I have also become a fan of Cheeky Cherubs on FB. I am already a fan of Aquabub. Thank you.

    • Good luck for the draw Sally! :0)

  5. Sorry forgot to mention that i’m a fan of both pages 🙂

  6. As a dad looking out for his daughter,i think cloth nappies are the bst alternative. So i’d like to win this one for my daughter, because she means the world to me.

    • Thanks for your entries Asif – good luck for the draw :0)

  7. I am a fan of Aqua Bub and Cheeky Cherubs on facebook

  8. I’d love to win as I am just starting to get my daughter into cloth nappies, so to win one would be of great help.

    • Good luck for the draw Kalynda :0)

  9. I became a fan of Cheeky Cherubs

  10. I am a fan of Aquabub

  11. I’m a fan of both too ;o) Great nappy there!

  12. I would love to win this nappy as my 8 month old daughter is growing out of her size one nappies and we can’t really afford to replace them.

    Im already a fan of Aquabub and am now a fan of Cheeky Cherubs 🙂

    • Good luck for the draw Beth :0) When I was building my stash for my boys I would just buy one as I could afford over several months till I had enough. Then I sat back and enjoyed the savings and the extra room in my rubbish bin!! :0)

  13. I am a fan of both your page and Cheeky Cherubs 🙂 I would love to win a pop in, I have been wanting to try one for a while actually 🙂 I love the gussets!! Would be great for bub in tums wonderful NB breastfed poop!! 😉 I have an 18 month old and a new bubba due in 13 weeks so it would get good use in this house!!

    • Oooh congrats on your pregnancy. Good luck for the draw. Yes one size naps are great when you have more than one in nappies like me! :0)

  14. I’m a fan of both 🙂
    I’d like to win one because my daughter is a really heavy wetter, so this looks like the perfect night time solution 😀

    • Thanks for your entry Bex. And good luck for the draw!

  15. Oooh, this looks really great. I love cloth bots but have a very small stash. I would love to have a huge nappy stash but have never had the funds to back this up, so would love to add something new. I am a facebook fan of both Aquabub and Cheeky Cherubs.

    • Good luck for the draw Debbie – thx for entering :0)

  16. I’d like to win so my son can wear cloth when he starts at day care next year, and I’d like something straight forward for the staff to use, that dries quickly so there is never an excuse for my boy to end up in disposables.
    I am also a FB fan.

    • Thanks for your entry Trish and good luck for the draw! :0)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

